What happens if I enable Safepots Hybrid+ in the middle of the backup?

Your new and changed files will start being copied to the local Hybrid+ storage.

If you want to copy the already backed up files to your Hybrid+ drive, click the Run Now button of the Re-copy previously backed up files to Hybrid+ option.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave A Comment?