Deleting a policy is fairly simple. You can delete any policy that has no users assigned to by doing the following:
- Sign into your Safepots online account.
- Refer to the Policies tab.
- Click on the Delete icon next to the policy that you wish to delete.
- A confirmation Delete Policy box will be shown. Confirm by clicking OK.
Policies that are being used and assigned to users cannot be deleted, you need to assign the users to another policy or remove this policy completely from the user and revert the user account to its User Defined status.